Foosball.com
 
 

Questions HOME   

Grabbing the Ball in the Goal...
Comments in (Blue) are done by our staff to remark on the section/sentence preceding it.

1. If a ball scores and the person that it is scored upon is able to reach into the goal and grab the ball (with their hand)before it completely goes down to hole (i.e they lose the ball) does the goal still count?
~Tim N.

Answer

~Naturally the goal counts, but you do save on quarters. This is a fun one Tim.

-stacey, foosball.com staff and certified official

Questions HOME