Ball goes in and pops out...
Comments in (Blue) are done by our staff to remark on the section/sentence preceding it.
|Questions From Members||Answers From our Staff|
1. If the ball goes in and then
pops back out is it considered a score?
1. Once the ball goes into the goal, it is a goal. No matter if it comes back out or not.
2. We want to point out this rule is not in effect in 2-ball roller ball, a special from of foosball with special rules.
The link to the official rules on this subject is Rule 10. Point Scored
-stacey, foosball.com staff and certified official