Questions HOME   

Scoring from Goalie Worth 1 or 2 Points...
Comments in (Blue) are done by our staff as quick notes on the sentence or question.

Questions From Members Answers From our Staff

1. If a goalie scores a point I have heard it count's as 2 points please let me know officially
thank you, troy

2. How many points do you score if the goaly makes a straight shot to the opposite end of the table and puts the ball in the pocket? We are debating that it may be a 2 point score apposed to a 1 point score.

Sorry, all goals are worth 1 point only.

See the official rule on this subject.

-stacey, staff and certified official

Questions HOME