Shooting 3 bar with both hands

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Shooting 3 bar with both hands
« on: March 04, 2013, 06:02:26 PM »
I have a pretty good pullshot and pushshot when using my left hand (even though I'm right handed).
I want to use this.

In the rules I read this :

It is legal to have just one hand on the rods when playing defensive (example: right hand on defensive five-man). It is also legal to use two hands to move a rod (example: defensive five-man).
Can I use this to place both hands on the handle and shoot the 3bar?
I don't mean to use this as a primary shot, mainly as a fun/taunt shot.

Re: Shooting 3 bar with both hands
« Reply #1 on: March 08, 2013, 08:08:44 AM »
I think you should have both hands on the table for at least 1 second when you shoot set-up ball on the 3 bar.

But you could try to hold the 5bar with your right and the 3 bar with your left arm  ;D