Foosball.com Forums

Beginner looking for table advice

Beginner looking for table advice
« on: October 06, 2015, 06:06:25 PM »
So I'm relatively new to playing and am in the midst of finishing my basement. In about a month I'll be done with the basement and want to get a nice table. My main priorities are getting something durable and that looks nice enough in a new basement.

I was looking at getting the T3000 since I figured I couldn't go wrong with it, given the number of adults and kids that will play on it. My only concern is that I presently am truly a beginner (I suck) and wondering if this will be too hard to learn on? The other table I'm looking at is a Warrior, which seems to be easier to control the ball on for beginners.

Other question for the T3000, are the stickers removable? The wife isn't thrilled with the look of it, but it isn't a deal breaker.

Thanks,

Pat

Offline snake eyes

• Carpe De Foos
Re: Beginner looking for table advice
« Reply #1 on: October 06, 2015, 06:27:01 PM »