Foosball.com Forums

Need help buying a table

Need help buying a table
« on: January 24, 2016, 10:30:26 PM »
I am new to foosball.   Looking for a table for my family that we can learn on and grow with.   I am trying to decide between a new warrior table fir $630 or a t300 tornado coin op, 2 years old with 400 games on the counter for $900.  I am not sure the tornado is worth the extra money for my needs.  Any help is much appreciated.   Thanks.

Re: Need help buying a table
« Reply #1 on: January 24, 2016, 11:56:10 PM »
I would recommend the Tornado T-3000 Coin-op table because it is well worth the extra money.  A Tornado Coin table will last you forever.

IMHO the Tornado T-3000 is the best foosball table ever made and is a tank. I know multiple people who initially did not buy a Tornado Coin-op and then later regret the decision. Good Luck!

« Reply #2 on: January 25, 2016, 12:08:07 PM »
So, you guys think that the extra $270 for a used T3000 is well worth the cost for a family foosball table?

« Reply #3 on: January 25, 2016, 08:22:28 PM »
If it were me I'd go for the T-3000.

Offline snake eyes

• Carpe De Foos
« Reply #4 on: January 26, 2016, 08:46:12 AM »
Yep me too the T3000 is a great table I would go for it also.

« Reply #5 on: January 26, 2016, 11:40:50 AM »
Looks like I was too late.  My order through Warrior already shipped.  Not sure if it is just buyer's remorse, but I am having second thoughts on the Warrior Table.  Hopefully, it's just that I missed out on the T-3000.  Thanks for everyone's opinions.

Offline snake eyes

• Carpe De Foos
« Reply #6 on: January 26, 2016, 05:51:10 PM »