Illegal adjustment

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Illegal adjustment
« on: November 23, 2017, 12:46:50 AM »
Need a complete definition.

Re: Illegal adjustment
« Reply #1 on: December 12, 2017, 10:16:28 PM »
You probably found your answer by now. Here's from the rule handbook:

23.1.4 If the ball touches the front or back of the man prior to the motion of a pass it must touch
a second man before it can be legally caught on the three-man rod (or five-man rod when
passing from the goalie rods). However, if the ball hits the front or back of the man on the initial
contact from another rod it can be legally passed with the same man.