pat what i meant was once i pass from the 5 man to the 3 man you have to touch 2 men before shooting right. can the second touch be the shot or really is it the third touch that can be the shot
Once you have possesion on the 3-man rod, you DO NOT have to touch 2-men before you shoot. Once you have the ball IN THE POSSESION of the 3-man rod, shoot away. The 2-man rules only applies to passing from the 5-man rod to the 3-man rod, or from the goalie area to the 5-man rod. They do not apply to shooting from any rod.
Pat R